2020-2021 SSMID Commission Members

  • Craig Byers, Q4 Real Estate
  • Lijun Chadima, Thorland Company/The Cherry Building
  • Ben Dillon, Geonetric
  • Stephanie Jelinek, Parlor City Pub & Eatery
  • Ana McClain, Lion Bridge Brewing Company
  • Mary Kay Novak McGrath, Novak Investments
  • Chad Pelley, Ahmann Companies
  • Jim Piersall, Piersall Law (Chair)
  • Bob Schaffer, Czech Cottage

To send a message to a member of the SSMID Commission, please follow this link.